V14.1.1 ServersCheck UI not rendering-unusable

I'm evaluating the serversCheck monitoring software v14 (latest release) (been using V12 for a couple years)
After installing the software as an administrator i tried accessing the UI (IE 11) but it looks like the page does not render correctly. I cannot see the menu options link and the graphics look wrong.
Windows Firewall is disabled. I'm not sure what could be the issue.
Windows 2012R2
4CPU
8GB Ram

Once I get this resolved I can finish evaluation and then purchase licensing as needed
thanks in advance

Comments

• AdministratorAdministrator
    edited November 2017
    Can you upload a screen shot. And what is the latest release you have installed?

I assume it is installed on a different system then your current v12 software
  • rszabadyrszabady
    thanks for responding.
    I've installed the latest build that is currently on your download site.
    Yes this is a new server install (not upgrade)

Attached is print screen. let me know if you can't see it.
    edited November 2017
    No image is visible - you can also upload it via http://tinypic.com/ and put the link it in your reply

Please specify:
    - software version installed
    - Browser brand and version
    - Operating System
  • rszabadyrszabady
    ServersCheck 14.1.1
    Operating system windows 2012 Server edition R2

Here is the link to the image
    http://tinypic.com/r/2qx3o28/9

edited November 2017
    Seems like you are using an old version of Internet Explorer that is not an HTML5 compatible browser. Switch to Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Opera

https://serverscheck.com/monitoring-software/requirements.asp
  • rszabadyrszabady
    I did check the documentation it shows support for IE10 +. i'm using IE11 (where i got print screen). it supports HTML5.
    I tried with Chrome (Version 62.0.3202.89 (Official Build) (64-bit))
    and Firefox (56.0.2 (64-bit) ).

All show the same screen problem unfortunately