Upgrading to 4.05 issues
edited November 2003 in Monitoring Software v12 and lower
1. The setup should be backingup all the changed/overwritten files before deleting them. Even the lic file is overwritten.
2. If the 2 services area already installed the version numbers (4.04) remains. We must remove-install all the product.
This discussion has been closed.